We revolutionize wound treatment!

"I am overjoyed because thanks to the treatment with the CPT®patch I got back my lost quality of life."

Sandra Henn
CPT® patient after successful treatment

We revolutionize wound treatment!

"By offering CPTpatch therapy, we have established ourselves as an innovative treatment center and significantly increased the number of patients."

Sandra Henn
CPT® patient after successful treatment
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

We are proud of every success story.

"I had a chronic wound for six years, an open leg. It is now healed by the Coldplasmatech treatment. And I'm really happy because I can go swimming with my grandchildren again this summer."

Anett Framke
Coldplasmatech patient

Hang up, press button, wait 2 minutes. Done.

Treatment with the CPT®patch

Driven by our passion for giving sufferers a new lease on life, we invented and patented a new, effective way of treating wounds. Our specialists developed CPT®patch, an active wound dressing that effectively treats wounds.

We are the first company in the world to use patented Active Glow® technology, which enables breakthrough application that even combats multidrug resistance - on a large scale, quickly and safely.

Therapy with the CPT®patch is performed in our nationwide CPT®Pasma.Competence.Centers. The treatment lasts two minutes and should be performed twice a week.

Very good results are possible after just a few treatments and we achieve lasting wound closure and thus healing in 70% of wounds that cannot be treated. The treatment is reimbursable and is prescribed to patients by prescription.

Infectious disease

Wound infections with multiresistant germs

Infections with bacteria are treated systemically with antibiotics. However, some bacteria have become resistant to many different antibiotics. These are known as multi-resistant pathogens. The usual drugs are then ineffective. People with weakened immune systems or open wounds with poor blood supply are at risk. If they develop an infection, treatment is more difficult because only a few antibiotics are still effective. The healing process of a wound is delayed if it is infected. Often such a disorder occurs in weakened immune system and after surgical procedures. In these cases, special wound treatment must be initiated, otherwise the most serious complications may arise.

CPT's cold plasma treatment allows infected tissues to be treated and decontaminated quickly and efficiently. A treatment with our active wound dressing CPTpatch takes only 2 minutes. A reduction in germ load of up to 99.999999% (Log8 reduction) regardless of germ type and resistance class is achieved after just one treatment - regardless of the localization on the body, previous therapy resistance or original germ load. 

"My wound became painful, reddened and I feared the worst. My doctor got everything back under control thanks to treatment with the CPT®patch. I'm really grateful for that."

- Gerd K., patient after successful treatment with the CPT®patch

"I have been working with cold plasma technology in wound care for years.At first, I was very skeptical about the product. However, the effectiveness impressed me. Especially in the case of postoperative wound healing disorders after split-skin transplants, positive changes were already evident after the first application. The acceleration of granulation is also clearly evident in larger and deeper defects. Cold plasma treatment has now become a part of my daily work."

Quote from a professional user about therapy with the CPT®patch and cold plasma therapy.

Wound closure

Skin grafts with split skin / flap plasty

Skin grafts are used for wound closure in chronic wounds, burns or similar injuries and replace dead or no longer functional parts. The skin required for this is taken as donor skin directly from the patient in a very thin layer. The donor areas heal on their own in 10 to 14 days, similar to an abrasion.

Due to the often insufficient blood supply to the affected areas, ingrowth can be difficult. Infections of the wound environment in particular prevent the graft tissue from growing. CPT's cold plasma treatment allows tissues to be treated and decontaminated quickly and efficiently. Treatment with our active wound dressing CPTpatch takes only 2 minutes and is very painless. A reduction in germ load of up to 99.999999% (Log8 reduction) regardless of germ type and resistance class is achieved after just one treatment - regardless of the localization on the body, previous therapy resistance or original germ load. The mode of action of the cold plasma enables a sustainable supply of the damaged tissue and improves the conditions of healing of the wound or the split skin. The mode of action of the cold plasma enables a sustainable supply of the tissue and has also after transplantation, the cold plasma application can improve the ingrowth behavior.

Burns

Burns

Burns are caused by heat, chemical or physical impact on tissue. The degree of burn and the proportion of the body surface damaged are decisive for the severity of the injury. Depending on which layers of the skin are affected, there are different degrees of burns. From second-degree burns, the priority is to protect the wound from infection and to create good healing conditions. Skin transplants in the form of split skin or flap plastics are used to close the wound and replace the dead parts. The skin required for this is taken as donor skin directly from the patient in a very thin layer.

Infections are the cause of well over half of all deaths resulting from burns. It can be assumed that after about a week, every burn wound is infected. Microorganisms find ideal conditions on the wound. The natural skin barrier is destroyed, the patient's general resistance is significantly reduced and blood circulation is minimized. The lack of blood flow also prevents any defense cells present in the blood from being transported to the wound.
CPT's cold plasma treatment can treat and decontaminate infected tissues quickly and efficiently. Treatment with our active wound dressing CPTpatch takes only 2 minutes and is absolutely painless. A reduction of the germ load by up to 99.999999% (Log8-reduction) independent of germ type and resistance class is achieved after only one treatment - independent of the localization on the body, the previous therapy resistance or original germ load. The mode of action of the cold plasma enables sustained care of the damaged tissue and improves the conditions of wound healing or split-skin application.

Chronic wound

Pressure sores, bedsores

A pressure sore is a chronic wound that is caused by prolonged pressure on the skin tissue. Prolonged lying or sitting when bedridden leads to insufficient blood supply to the skin in the contact areas. This leads to undersupply of the skin tissue, which is then damaged, opens up and becomes chronic.

CPT cold plasma treatment can be used to treat sore areas (decubiti) quickly and efficiently. Treatment with our active wound dressing CPT®patch takes only 2 minutes and is painless. Initial results can be seen after just a few days of treatment - regardless of the location on the body, previous resistance to therapy or bacterial load. The mode of action of the cold plasma enables sustained care of the damaged tissue and, with simultaneous pressure relief and professional care, usually lead to sustained healing of the wound.

"My wound just wouldn't heal. We tried everything and now: honestly for me the treatment is still like a miracle and that completely painless."

- Annett Framke, patient after successful treatment with the CPT®patch

Weakened immune system

Wound healing disorders and wound infections

A wound is a severance of coherent tissue on the outer or inner surface of the body. If a wound does not heal or heals poorly, it is referred to as a wound healing disorder. It is characterized, among other things, by bruising, accumulation of wound secretions under a wound, wound tears and, above all, infections.

In wound healing disorders, the healing process of a wound is delayed and it can become infected. Such a disorder often occurs in the case of a weakened immune system and after surgical interventions. In these cases, special wound treatment must be initiated, otherwise there is a risk of the most serious complications.

Treatment with the CPT®patch promotes wound healing and stimulates the wound for improved and faster healing. Very good results can be achieved after just a few days of treatment with the CPT®patch and wound closure can be achieved sustainably.

"After the third treatment with the CPTpatch you could see - the wound is starting to heal really great. I can't see the cold plasma, but it smells like fresh air and the treatment is the first one that really helps me!"

- Patient Ruth Wollgast after successful treatment with the CPT®patch

"Oh man, am I happy that my attending physician heard about this great therapy and prescribed it for me. My years of suffering came to an end - now things are looking up and my quality of life is coming back."

- Sandra Henn, patient after successful treatment with the CPT®patch

Poor wound healing

Chronic wounds

If a wound does not heal over a period of more than 8 weeks, it is called chronic. Poor wound healing is often the result of a circulatory disorder, diabetes mellitus or an immune defect. A common chronic wound is the lower leg ulcer (Ulcus cruris).

Even an acute wound that is not cared for properly can become chronic. Patients are often considerably restricted in their everyday lives by their chronic wounds. If the cause is not remedied, the chances of healing are poor.

CPT's cold plasma treatment can be used to treat a wide range of chronic wounds quickly and efficiently.

Treatment with our active wound dressing CPT®patch takes only
2 minutes and is painless. Initial results can be seen after just a few days of treatment - regardless of the localization on the body, previous resistance to therapy or bacterial load. The mode of action of the cold plasma enables sustained care of the damaged tissue and, with simultaneous professional care, usually leads to sustained healing of the wound.

Weeping ulcer

Ulceration, leg ulcer, open legs

A leg ulcer is an open, usually weeping ulcer on the lower leg that does not heal over a long period of time. It is also colloquially referred to as "open leg". The lower leg ulcer is a symptom of another underlying disease. The most common causes are circulatory disorders of the blood in the skin and subcutaneous tissue of the leg.

A treatment with our active wound dressing CPT®patch takes only 2 minutes. First results can be visible after only a few treatment days - regardless of the localization at ankle level up to the thigh. Even the difficult-to-treat "Bisgaard's backdrop" is eminently treatable. 

We are currently conducting a study of the indications with the support of the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research. Renowned hospitals such as the Charité Berlin, the University Hospital Hamburg Eppendorf and many other hospitals in Germany are our study partners here.

"I had already stopped believing that my leg, which had been open for years, would be healed. Through the treatment with the CPT®patch, I have not only gained new courage to face life, but also a perspective of being able to be active again."

- Patient Mrs. Anett Framke, after successful treatment with the CPT®patch

Diabetes

Diabetic foot syndrome

Diabetic foot often occurs as a complication of diabetes mellitus. Due to the high blood sugar, blood vessels and nerve tracts are partially damaged. This causes wounds on the foot in particular, which can become infected and difficult to heal. Treatment can be lengthy and, in the worst case, there is a risk of complete amputation of toes, foot or the entire leg.

CPT cold plasma treatment is a quick and efficient way to treat diabetic foot. A treatment with our active wound dressing CPT®patch takes only 2 minutes - regardless of the localization on the ball or heel. Initial results can be seen after just a few days of treatment. 

"I had already stopped believing that my leg, which had been open for years, would be healed. Through the treatment with the CPT®patch, I have not only gained new courage to face life, but also a perspective of being able to be active again."

- Patient Gerd Kruse after his successful treatment with the CPT®patch

Wir revolutionieren Wundbehandlung!

„Ich bin überglücklich, denn Dank der Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch habe ich meine verlorene Lebensqualität zurückbekommen.“

Sandra Henn
CPT® Patientin nach erfolgreicher Behandlung

Wir revolutionieren Wundbehandlung!

„Dadurch, dass wir die Therapie mit dem CPTpatch anbieten, haben wir uns als innovatives Behandlungszentrum etabliert und die Anzahl der Patienten deutlich erhöht.“

Sandra Henn
CPT® Patientin nach erfolgreicher Behandlung
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wir sind stolz auf jede Erfolgsgeschichte.

"Ich hatte 6 Jahre eine chronische Wunde, ein offenes Bein. Das ist jetzt geheilt durch die Behandlung mit Coldplasmatech. Und ich freue mich riesig, denn ich kann diesen Sommer wieder mit meinen Enkeln baden gehen."

Anett Framke
Coldplasmatech Patientin

Auflegen, Knopf drücken, 2 Minuten warten. Fertig.

Die Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

Angetrieben von unserer Leidenschaft, Betroffenen ein neues Lebensgefühl zu ermöglichen, haben wir eine neue, effektive Art der Wundtherapie erfunden und patentiert. Unsere Spezialisten entwickelten mit dem CPT®patch eine aktive Wundauflage, die Wunden wirksam therapiert.

Als erstes Unternehmen weltweit nutzen wir die patentierte Active Glow® Technologie, die eine bahnbrechende, sogar Multiresistenzen bekämpfende Anwendung möglich macht – großflächig, schnell und sicher.

Die Therapie mit dem CPT®patch wird in unseren bundesweiten CPT®Pasma.Kompetenz.Zentren durchgeführt. Die Behandlung dauert zwei Minuten und sollte zweimal pro Woche durchgeführt werden.

Bereits nach wenigen Behandlungen sind sehr gute Ergebnisse möglich und wir erreichen bei 70% nicht therapierbarer Wunden einen nachhaltigen Wundverschluss und damit Heilung. Die Behandlung ist erstattungsfähig und wird den Patienten per Rezept verordnet.

Infektionskrankheit

Wundinfektionen mit multiresistenten Keimen

Infektionen mit Bakterien werden systemisch mit Antibiotika behandelt. Einige Bakterien sind jedoch widerstandsfähig gegen viele verschiedene Antibiotika geworden. Man spricht von multiresistenten Erregern. Die üblichen Medikamente wirken dann nicht. Gefährdet sind Menschen mit geschwächten Abwehrkräften oder offenen, schlecht durchbluteten Wunden. Wenn sie eine Infektion entwickeln, ist die Behandlung erschwert, weil nur noch wenige Antibiotika wirken. Der Heilungsprozess einer Wunde verzögert sich, wenn Sie infiziert ist. Oft tritt eine solche Störung bei geschwächtem Immunsystem und nach chirurgischen Eingriffen auf. In diesen Fällen muss eine besondere Wundbehandlung eingeleitet werden, sonst können schwerste Komplikationen drohen.

Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lassen sich infizierte Gewebe schnell und effizient behandeln und dekontaminieren. Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPTpatch dauert nur 2 Minuten. Eine Reduktion der Keimbeladung um bis zu 99,999999% (Log8-Reduktion) unabhängig von Keimart und Resistenzklasse ist bereits nach einmaliger Behandlung erreicht  – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Körper, der bisherigen Therapieresistenz oder ursprünglichen Keimbelastung. 

«Meine Wunde wurde schmerzhaft, gerötet und ich habe das Schlimmste befürchtet. Mein Arzt hat Dank der Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch alles wieder in den Griff bekommen. Dafür bin ich wirklich dankbar.»

— Gerd K., Patient nach erfolgreicher Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

«Ich arbeite bereits seit Jahren mit der Kaltplasmatechnologie in der Wundversorgung.Zuerst war ich dem Produkt sehr skeptisch gegenüber. Allerdings hat mich die Effektivität beeindruckt. Gerade bei postoperativen Wundheilungsstörungen nach Spalthauttransplantationen zeigten sich bereits nach der ersten Anwendung positive Veränderungen. Auch bei größeren und tieferen Defekten zeigt sich die Beschleunigung der Granulation deutlich. Die Kaltplasmabehandlung ist inzwischen ein Bestandteil meiner täglichen Arbeit geworden.«

Zitat eines Fachanwenders über die Therapie mit dem CPT®patch und der Kaltplasmatherapie.

Wundverschluss

Hauttransplantationen mit Spalthaut / Lappenplastik

Hauttransplantationen dienen dem Wundverschluss bei chronischen Wunden, Verbrennungen oder ähnlichen Verletzungen und ersetzen abgestorbene oder nicht mehr funktionellen Teile. Die dazu notwendige Haut wird als Spenderhaut direkt vom Patienten in einer sehr dünnen Schicht entnommen. Die Spenderareale heilen ähnlich einer Schürfwunde in 10 bis 14 Tagen von selbst ab.

Aufgrund der oft unzureichenden Durchblutung der betroffenen Areale kann sich das Einwachsverhalten schwierig gestalten. Besonders Infektionen der Wundumgebung verhindern ein Anwachsen des Transplantationsgewebes. Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lassen sich Gewebe schnell und effizient behandeln und dekontaminieren. Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPTpatch dauert nur 2 Minuten und ist sehr schmerzarm. Eine Reduktion der Keimbeladung um bis zu 99,999999% (Log8-Reduktion) unabhängig von Keimart und Resistenzklasse ist bereits nach einmaliger Behandlung erreicht  – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Körper, der bisherigen Therapieresistenz oder ursprünglichen Keimbelastung. Die Wirkweise des kalten Plasmas ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Versorgung des geschädigten Gewebes und verbessert die Bedingungen der Abheilung der Wunde oder des Spalthauteinsatzes. Die Wirkweise des kalten Plasmas ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Versorgung des Gewebes und hat auch  nach erfolgter Transplantation kann der Kaltplasmaeinsatz das Einwachsverhalten verbessern.

Verbrennungen

Brandwunden

Brandwunden entstehen durch Hitze, chemische oder physikalische Einwirkung auf Gewebe. Entscheidend für die Schwere der Verletzung sind der Verbrennungsgrad und der Anteil der geschädigten Körperoberfläche. Je nachdem welche Schichten der Haut betroffen sind, unterscheidet unterschieldiche Verbrennungsgrade. Ab zweitgradigen Verbrennungen gilt es vorrangig, die Wunde vor Infektionen zu schützen und gute Heilungsbedingungen zu schaffen. Hauttransplantationen in Form von Spalthaut oder Lappenplastiken dienen dem Wundverschluss und ersetzen die abgestorbenen Teile. Die dazu notwendige Haut wird als Spenderhaut direkt vom Patienten in einer sehr dünnen Schicht entnommen.

Bei weit mehr als der Hälfte aller Todesfälle infolge von Verbrennungen sind Infektionen die Ursache. Man kann davon ausgehen, dass nach etwa einer Woche jede Brandwunde infiziert ist. Mikroorganismen finden auf der Wunde ideale Bedingungen. Die natürliche Hautbarriere ist zerstört, die allgemeine Abwehrlage des Patienten deutlich reduziert und die Durchblutung minimiert. Die Mangeldurchblutung verhindert zudem, dass im Blut vorhandene Abwehrzellen herantransportiert werden.
Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lassen sich infizierte Gewebe schnell und effizient behandeln und dekontaminieren. Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPTpatch dauert nur 2 Minuten und ist absolut schmerzarm. Eine Reduktion der Keimbeladung um bis zu 99,999999% (Log8-Reduktion) unabhängig von Keimart und Resistenzklasse ist bereits nach einmaliger Behandlung erreicht  – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Körper, der bisherigen Therapieresistenz oder ursprünglichen Keimbelastung. Die Wirkweise des kalten Plasmas ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Versorgung des geschädigten Gewebes und verbessert die Bedingungen der Abheilung der Wunde oder des Spalthauteinsatzes.

Chronische Wunde

Dekubitus, Wundliegen

Ein Dekubitus ist eine chronische Wunde, welche durch langanhaltenden Druck auf das Hautgewebe entsteht. Langes Liegen oder Sitzen bei Bettlägerigkeit führt dazu, dass die Haut in den Auflageflächen nicht ausreichend durchblutet wird. Dies führt zur Unterversorgung des Hautgewebes, welches dann geschädigt wird, sich öffnet und chronifiziert.

Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lassen sich wundgelegene Stellen (Dekubiti) schnell und effizient behandeln. Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPT®patch dauert nur 2 Minuten und ist schmerzarm. Erste Resultate können bereits nach wenigen Behandlungstagen sichtbar sein – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Körper, der bisherigen Therapieresistenz oder Keimbelastung. Die Wirkweise des kalten Plasmas ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Versorgung des geschädigten Gewebes und führen bei gleichzeitiger Druckentlastung und professioneller Pflege meist zur nachhaltigen Abheilung der Wunde.

«Meine Wunde wollte einfach nicht abheilen. Wir haben alles probiert und jetzt: Ehrlich gesagt für mich ist die Behandlung noch immer wie ein Wunder und dass völlig schmerzfrei.»

— Annett Framke, Patientin nach erfolgreicher Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

Geschwächtes Immunsystem

Wundheilungsstörungen und Wundinfektionen

Als Wunde bezeichnet man eine Durchtrennung von zusammenhängendem Gewebe an der äusseren oder inneren Körperoberfläche. Heilt eine Wunde nicht oder nur schlecht, spricht man von einer Wundheilungsstörung. Sie ist unter anderem gekennzeichnet durch Blutergüsse, Ansammlungen von Wundsekret unter einer Wunde, Wundrisse und vor allem Infektionen.

Bei Wundheilungsstörungen verzögert sich der Heilungsprozess einer Wunde und sie kann sich infizieren. Oft tritt eine solche Störung bei geschwächtem Immunsystem und nach chirurgischen Eingriffen auf. In diesen Fällen muss eine besondere Wundbehandlung eingeleitet werden, sonst drohen schwerste Komplikationen.

Die Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch fördert die Wundheilung und stimmuliert die Wunde zur verbesserten und schnelleren Heilung. Bereits nach wenigen Behandlungstagen mit dem CPT®patch können sehr gute Ergebnisse erzielt und der Wundverschluss nachhaltig erreicht werden.

«Nach der dritten Behandlung mit dem CPTpatch hat man gesehen – die Wunde fängt richtig toll an zu heilen. Das kalte Plasma kann ich nicht sehen, aber es riecht nach frischer Luft und die Behandlung ist die Erste, die mir wirklich hilft!»

— Patientin Ruth Wollgast nach erfolgreicher Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

«Oh Mann, bin ich happy, dass mein behandelnder Arzt von dieser tollen Therapie gehört und mir diese verordnet hat. Mein jahrelanges Leiden bekam ein Ende – jetzt geht es aufwärts und meine Lebensqualität kommt zurück.»

— Sandra Henn, Patientin nach erfolgreicher Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

Schlechte Wundheilung

Chronische Wunden

Wenn eine Wunde über einen Zeitraum von über 8 Wochen nicht abheilt, bezeichnet man sie als chronisch. Eine schlechte Wundheilung ist häufig die Folge einer Durchblutungsstörung, eines Diabetes mellitus oder eines Immundefekts. Eine häufige chronische Wunde ist das Unterschenkelgeschwür (Ulcus cruris).

Auch eine akute Wunde, welche nicht fachgerecht gepflegt wird, kann chronisch werden. Häufig sind die Patienten im Alltag durch ihre chronischen Wunden erheblich eingeschränkt. Wird die Ursache nicht behoben, sind die Heilungschancen schlecht.

Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lassen sich eine Vielzahl chronischer Wunden schnell und effizient behandeln.

Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPT®patch dauert nur 
2 Minuten und ist schmerzarm
. Erste Resultate können bereits nach wenigen Behandlungstagen sichtbar sein – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Körper, der bisherigen Therapieresistenz oder Keimbelastung. Die Wirkweise des kalten Plasmas ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Versorgung des geschädigten Gewebes und führen bei gleichzeitig professioneller Pflege meist zur nachhaltigen Abheilung der Wunde.

Nässendes Geschwür

Ulzeration, Ulcus cruris, offene Beine

Ein Ulcus cruris ist ein offenes, zumeist nässendes Geschwür am Unterschenkel, das über lange Zeit nicht abheilt. Umgangssprachlich wird es auch als „offenes Bein“ bezeichnet. Das Unterschenkelgeschwür ist Symptom einer anderen Grunderkrankung. Die häufigsten Ursachen sind Zirkulationsstörungen des Blutes im Haut- und Unterhautgewebe des Beines.

Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPT®patch dauert nur 2 Minuten. Erste Resultate können bereits nach wenigen Behandlungstagen sichtbar sein – unabhängig von der Lokalisation in Knöchelhöhe bis hin zum Schenkel. Auch die schwer zu behandelnde «Bisgaard’sche Kulisse» ist hervorragend behandelbar. 

Aktuell führen wir mit Unterstützung des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung eine Studie der Indikationen durch. Namhafte Kliniken wie die Charité Berlin, das Uniklinikum Hamburg Eppendorf und viele andere Häuser in Deutschland sind hier unsere Studienpartner.

«Ich hatte schon nicht mehr daran geglaubt, dass mein jahrelang offenes Bein geheilt wird. Ich habe durch die Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch nicht nur neuen Lebensmut gewonnen, sondern auch eine Perspektive wieder aktiv sein zu können»

— Patientin Frau Anett Framke, nach erfolgreicher Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch

Zuckerkrankheit

Diabetisches Fußsyndrom

Ein diabetischer Fuß tritt häufig als Komplikation bei der Zuckerkrankheit, dem Diabetes mellitus, auf. Durch den hohen Blutzucker werden Blutgefäße und Nervenbahnen teilweise geschädigt. Dadurch entstehen besonders Wunden am Fuß, die sich infizieren können und schwer verheilen. Die Behandlung kann langwierig sein und im schlimmsten Fall droht eine komplette Amputation von Zehen, Fuß oder dem ganzen Bein.

Mit der Kaltplasma-Behandlung von CPT lässt sich der diabetische Fuss schnell und effizient behandeln. Eine Behandlung mit unserer aktiven Wundauflage CPT®patch dauert nur 2 Minuten – unabhängig von der Lokalisation am Ballen oder der Ferse. Erste Resultate können bereits nach wenigen Behandlungstagen sichtbar sein. 

«Ich hatte schon nicht mehr daran geglaubt, dass mein jahrelang offenes Bein geheilt wird. Ich habe durch die Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch nicht nur neuen Lebensmut gewonnen, sondern auch eine Perspektive wieder aktiv sein zu können»

— Patient Gerd Kruse nach seiner erfolgreichen Behandlung mit dem CPT®patch